Rev.Sr. GnanaselvamManaging trustee
Dr. V. RamachandranCEO
Rev.Fr.John BrittoAdministrator

Governing Council

A governing council has been constituted as per the guidelines of AICTE and Anna University to guide and advise the management in running the Engineering College efficiently. This council consists of Educationists, Industrialists and Administrators.

The Members of the Council are:

S.NoName College NameDesignation
1Rev.Sr. Gnana SelvamManaging Trustee - DFTMember
2Dr.RajendranDirector, Faculty of Technology Department of Chemical Engineering, Anna University(AICTE Nominee) Member
3Mr. K RajaveluDirector : Space Span Structures PVT Ltd(Anna University Nominee) Member
4Dr T.R.JagadeesanEx Dean – Anna UniversityMember
5Mr. John BrittoAsst. Executive Engg, PWD DOTE Campus, ChennaiMember
6Regional officerSouthern Regional office - AICTE, Chennai - 34Member
7CommissionerDirectorate of Technical EducationMember (Ex Officio)
8State Government NomineeTo be NominatedMember
9State Government NomineeTo be NominatedMember

© Christ The King Engineering College. 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Number of visitors to this page so far: 603